WMCA is a member of the Florida Christian Conference. We proudly participate in JV Boys Basketball, Varsity Girls Basketball, Varsity Boys Basketball, Softball, Baseball, and Cheerleading. 

Lady Knights and Knights 2018-2019 Basketball Schedule
Home Games will be played at Ted Whitlock Community Center ($3 adults and $2 students)

Tue 11/6/2018 Parkhurst Academy: JV at 4:00 Varsity Boys at 5:30 - Away (Bethany Christian School)
Tue 11/13/2018 Wade Christian: JV at 4:30 Varsity Girls at 6:00 Varsity Boys at 7:30 - Home
Fri 11/16/2018 Heritage Christian:  JV at 4:30 Varsity Girls at  6:00 Varsity Boys at 7:30 - Away
Tue 11/27/2018 Heritage Christian: JV at 4:30 Varsity Girls at  6:00 Varsity Boys at  7:30 - Home
Fri 11/30/2018 Landmark Christian: JV at 5:30 Varsity Boys at 7:00 - Away
Thu 12/6/2018 N. Kissimmee Christian: JV at 4:30 Varsity Girls at 6:00 Varsity Boys at 7:30 - Home
Fri 12/14/2018 IBCK: JV at 5:00 Varsity Boys 6:30 - Away
Mon 12/17/2018 Family Christian: JV at 6:00 Varsity Boys at 7:15 - Away
Tue 12/18/2018 Morning Side Academy: Varsity Boys at 7:30 - Home
Thu 1/10/2019 N. Kissimmee Christian: JV at 4:30 Varsity Girls at 6:00 Varsity Boys 7:30 - Away
Fri 1/11/2019 Eastland Christian: JV at 4:30 Varsity Girls at 6:00 Varsity Boys at 7:30 - Away
Fri 1/18/2019 Landmark Christian: JV at 6:00 Varsity Boys at 7:30 - Home
Tue 1/22/2019 IBCK: JV at 6:00 Varsity Boys at 7:30 - Home
Fri 1/25/2019 Peculiar: JV at 6:00 Varsity Boys at 7:30 - Home
Tue 1/29/2019 Wade Christian: JV at 4:00 Varsity Girls at 5:30 Varsity Boys at 7:00 - Away
Thu 1/31/2019 Eastland Christian (Senior Knight): JV at 4:30 Varsity Girls at 6:00 Varsity Boys at 7:30 - Home
Tue 2/5/2019 Family Christian: JV at 6:00 Varsity Boys at 7:30 - Home

 

Proud Sponsors of Knights Athletics:

Skyline Builders and Developers, Inc
210 Hardee Lane
Rockledge, Fl. 32955
(321) 637-7909 www.sbadd.com

MC Graphix Signs
2728 Malabar Road
(321) 960-4644 www.mcgraphixsigns.com

Robbie Corner Store (Chevron)
2480 Minton Road
West Melbourne, Fl. 32904